fbpx

Contact

Contacts

Mari-Liis Lembit

CEO
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Customer Relationship Coordinator
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Chief Accountant
ylle@portartur.ee

Indrek Klaassen

Development manager
indrek@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Marketing Manager
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Chief Administrator
info@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Chief Financial Officer
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Administrative specialist
kristo@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT Administrator
jaanus@portartur.ee

Write to us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.