Contact

Contacts

Mari-Liis Lembit

CEO
+372 5333 3403
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Customer Relationship Coordinator
+372 447 8881
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Chief Accountant
+372 442 5566
ylle@portartur.ee

Marko Tõll

Marketing Manager/Partner
+372 5557 8719
marko@portartur.ee

Laura Kurs

Marketing Specialist

laura@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Chief Administrator
+372 447 8888
ly@portartur.ee

Vivika Lepa

Administrator
+372 447 8889
vivika@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Chief Financial Officer
+372 5333 3402
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Administrative specialist
+372 5333 3404
kristo@portartur.ee

Rein Viher

Technical Manager
+372 5333 3405
rein@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT Administrator
+372 5647 9656
jaanus@portartur.ee

Write to us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.