fbpx

Kontakt

Kontaktid

Mari-Liis Lembit

Tegevjuht
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Kliendisuhete koordinaator
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Pearaamatupidaja
ylle@portartur.ee

Indrek Klaassen

Arendusjuht
indrek@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Turundusjuht
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Peaadministraator
info@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Majandusjuht
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Haldusspetsialist
kristo@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT Administraator

jaanus@portartur.ee

Kirjuta meile: