Kontakt

Kontaktid

Mari-Liis Lembit

Tegevjuht
+372 5333 3403
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Kliendisuhete koordinaator
+372 447 8881
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 442 5566
ylle@portartur.ee

Marko Tõll

Turundusjuht
+372 5557 8719
marko@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Turunduse projektijuht
+372 512 2632
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Peaadministraator
+372 447 8888
ly@portartur.ee

Vivika Lepa

Administraator
+372 447 8889
vivika@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Majandusjuht
+372 5333 3402
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Haldusspetsialist
+372 5333 3404
kristo@portartur.ee

Rein Viher

Tehnikajuht
+372 5333 3405
rein@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT Administraator
+372 5647 9656
jaanus@portartur.ee

Kirjuta meile: