fbpx

Kontakt

Kontaktid

 

 

 

 

 

Mari-Liis Lembit

Tegevjuht
+372 5333 3403
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Kliendisuhete koordinaator
+372 447 8881
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 442 5566
ylle@portartur.ee

Indrek Klaassen

Arendusjuht
+372 505 6030
indrek@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Turundusjuht
+372 512 2632
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Peaadministraator
info@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Majandusjuht
+372 5333 3402
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Haldusspetsialist
+372 5333 3404
kristo@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT Administraator

jaanus@portartur.ee

Kirjuta meile: