fbpx

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Mari-Liis Lembit

Toimitusjohtaja
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Asiakassuhteiden koordinaattori
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Pääkirjanpitäjä
ylle@portartur.ee

Indrek Klaassen

Kehityspäällikkö
indrek@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Markkinointipäällikkö
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Ylläpitäjä
info@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Talousjohtaja
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Hallinnollinen asiantuntija
kristo@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT-järjestelmänvalvoja
jaanus@portartur.ee

Kirjoittakaa meille:

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.