fbpx

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

 

 

 

 

 

Mari-Liis Lembit

Toimitusjohtaja
+372 5333 3403
mariliis@portartur.ee

Elen Viljak

Asiakassuhteiden koordinaattori
+372 447 8881
elen@portartur.ee

Ülle Kaha

Pääkirjanpitäjä
+372 442 5566
ylle@portartur.ee

Indrek Klaassen

Kehityspäällikkö
+372 505 6030
indrek@portartur.ee

Liisa Mägi

Markkinointipäällikkö
+372 512 2632
liisa@portartur.ee

Ly Piirlaid

Ylläpitäjä
info@portartur.ee

Toomas Aomere

Talousjohtaja
+372 5333 3402
toomas@portartur.ee

Kristo Kert

Hallinnollinen asiantuntija
+372 5333 3404
kristo@portartur.ee

Jaanus Aomere

IT-järjestelmänvalvoja

jaanus@portartur.ee

Kirjoittakaa meille:

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.